Click for Ave Maria, Florida Forecast

The Ave Herald

Serving the community of Ave Maria, Florida

Home

sunrise-85Mass
Schedule 

 



mentor2
















Interested mentoring a young person
in Immokalee? 
To learn more, come to the Mentor
Pancake Breakfast Saturday Nov 4
in the Donahue Academy gym.
Click for more

american integrity - 200x400

 

Registered users can submit
events directly. Others, email
info: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

New User Registration

Registration is open to people who live and work in Ave Maria. If you wish to register, please click here.

Ave Herald Direct

feed-image Todays News in Ave Maria

Event Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 23 Dec, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

 lovetta150x120







Looking for the truth about
what Ave Maria is really like?
So much of what has been
reported is wrong.
Click for the most
oft-repeated myths about
Ave Maria and the reality.